Board of Directors

The PEI Home and School Federation is governed by a elected Board of Directors elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting. All directors serve 2-year terms.

In addition to the executive committee of President, Vice-President, Past-President, Treasurer and Secretary, there are 10 Regional Directors, one for each of the English Language School Board’s family of schools.

Position Name Term Expires
President Cory Thomas 2020
Past President Lisa MacDougall 2020
Vice President Heather Mullen 2020
Treasurer Donna MacLeod 2021
Secretary Haley Zavo 2021
Executive Director Shirley Smedley-Jay
Charlottetown Rural Andrea Richard 2020
Colonel Gray Allie Keedwell 2020
Kensington Darby McCormick 2021
Kinkora Mary MacDonald-... 2020
Morell Jonathan Ludgate 2020
Three Oaks Leigh Dyment 2021
Westisle Dionne Tuplin 2021